Top
a

Team Member Directory

  /  Team Member Directory

Team Directory

Administrators

Sra. Margie López Waite

Chief Executive Officer

margie.lopezwaite@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Greg Panchisin

Chief Operating Officer

greg.panchisin@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. José Avilés Rivera

Head of School (K-8)

Jose.Aviles@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kathleen Chappel-Corea

Assistant Head of School

Kathleen.ChappelCorea@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Debbie Panchisin

High School Head of School

Debbie.Panchisin@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Karen Contreras

Director of Human Resources

Karen.Contreras@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Lilia Meredith

Director of School Support Services

Lilia.Meredith@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Mike Reitemeyer

Math Supervisor

Michael.Reitemeyer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kim Whyte

Director of Education Enrichment

Kim.Whyte@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Eli Oriol

Director of Operations

Eli.Oriol@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kellie Cruz

Director of Finance

Kellie.Cruz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. De'Yanna Yancey-Harris

Organizational Culture Director

deyanna.yancey@laaa.k12.de.us

Srta. Angel Flores

Administrative Assistant

Angel.Flores@laaa.k12.de.us

Business Office

Sra. Karen Contreras

Director of Human Resources

Karen.Contreras@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kellie Cruz

Director of Finance

Kellie.Cruz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Jorge Camacho

School Safety and Relations Coordinator (SSRC) and HS Dean of Students

Jorge.Camacho@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Maritza Nocella

School Operations Specialist

Maritza.Nocella@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Verónica Torres

HR Specialist

Veronica.Torres@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Eli Oriol

Director of Operations

Eli.Oriol@LAAA.k12.de.us

Administration

Sra. Migdalia Rivera-Abadia

Administrative Assistant

Migdalia.Rivera-Abadia@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Yahaira Flores

Administrative Assistant

Yahaira.Flores@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Jennifer Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant to CEO

Jennifer.Rodriguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Magda Soliwoda

Administrative Assistant

Magda.Soliwoda@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Wanda López

Communication & Community Engagement Manager

Wanda.Lopez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Evelyn Diaz-Camacho

Bilingual Communication Specialist

Evelyn.Diaz-Camacho@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Lyn Henshaw

Director of Development & Community Engagement

Lyn.Henshaw@LAAA.k12.de.us

Transportation

Mr. Ernie McGrath

Transportation and Building Systems Supervisor

Ernie.McGrath@LAAA.k12.de.us

IT Support

Mr. Ernie McGrath

Transportation and Building Systems Supervisor

Ernie.McGrath@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Ionel Alvarez

IT Support Specialist

Ionel.Alvarez@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. Juan A. Rivera

IT Support

Juan.RiveraMaldonado@LAAA.k12.de.us

Extended Care

Ms. Kellie Cruz

Director of Finance

Kellie.Cruz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Zoar Lucin-Vega

IT Support Specialist

Zoar.vega@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Stephanie Thompson

Extended Care Coordinator

Stephanie.Thompson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Nurse

Mrs. Debbie Holstein

Nurse

Debbie.Holstein@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Sara Wardell

HS School Nurse

Sara.Wardell@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Celia Garcia

School Nurse

Celia.Garcia@laaa.k12.de.us

Culture & Climate Team

Ms. Stephanie Mortimer

3-5 School Counselor

Stephanie.Mortimer@LAAA.k12.de.us</p> <p>(302) 292-1463 x 521

Mrs. Sharita Lampkin

School Counselor

Sharita.Lampkin@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. Myron (Mario) Cortez-Cornish

Culture & Climate Specialist (DCSN)

Sra. Brittney Santiago

Student & Family Specialist

Brittney.Santiago@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Jazmeen Llamas

HS Counselor

Jazmeen.Llamas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Marsey

KN-2 Grade Counselor

Lisa.Marsey@LAAA.k12.de.us

KN Team

Sra. Jeannie Negron

KN Spanish Immersion Teacher

Jeannie.Negron@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Evelyn Figueroa

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Evelyn.Figueroa@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Sarah Turner

KN English Immersion Teacher

Sarah.Turner@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Nayeli Nuñez

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher

Nayeli.Nunez@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Jessica Koronik

KN English Immersion Teacher

Jessica.Koronik@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Nayelly Sanchez-West

KN Para-Professional

Nayelly.Sanchez-West@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Tatiana Rodriguez

KN Paraprofessional

Sra. Lorena Dominguez

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Lorena.Dominguez@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jennifer Griggs

Resource Teacher (K-8)

Jennifer.Griggs@LAAA.k12.de.us

1st Grade Team

Sra. Mirna Perez-Roman

1st Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Mirna.Perez@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jenny Markle

1st Grade English Immersion Teacher

Jennifer.Markle@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Natalia Cuadrado

1st Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Natalia.Cuadrado@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Maggie Meyer

1st Grade English Immersion Teacher

Maggie.Meyer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Grace Wise

1st grade Paraprofessional

Grace.Wise@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Jasmin Perez

Enrichment Teacher (K-1 Grade Case Manager)

Jasmin.Perez@laaa.k12.de.us

2nd Grade Team

Mrs. Tiffany Burton

2nd Grade English Immersion Teacher

Tiffany.Burton@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Lauren Kostoff

2nd Grade English Immersion Teacher

Lauren.Kostoff@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Dana Garcia

2nd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Dana.Garcia@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Anna Sandoval

2nd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Anna.Sandoval@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Christine Silfies

2nd Grade Paraprofessional

Christine.Silfies@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Alicia Cohen

Elementary Enrichment Teacher

Alicia.Cohen@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Kimberly Dominguez

Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 3)

3rd Grade Team

Srta. Diana Magaña

3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Diana.Magana@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wahl

3rd Grade English Immersion Teacher

Jennifer.Wahl@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Socorro Patricia White

3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher Substitute

SocorroPatricia.White@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Ashleigh Brant

3rd Grade English Immersion Teacher

Ashleigh.Brant@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Allison Cipolla

Enrichment Teacher (3rd Grade Case Manager)

Allison.Cipolla@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Herman Tilghman

Enrichment Paraprofessional

Herman.Tilghman@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sharell Saunders

Enrichment Paraprofessional

Sharell.Saunders@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cynthia Pringle

3th Grade Paraprofessional

Cynthia.Pringle@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Adrienne Edwards

Elementary Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 grade 3)

Adrienne.Edwards@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kimberly Dominguez

Elementary Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 grade 3)

Kimberly.Dominguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

4th Grade Team

Mrs. Nicole Castiglione-Carey

4th Grade English Immersion Teacher

Nicole.Castiglione@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs. Amanda Hilmer

4th Grade English Immersion Teacher

Amanda.Hilmer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Elizabeth Ceja

4th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Elizabeth.Ceja@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Debra Lewkowitz

Enrichment Teacher (4th Grade Case Manager)

debra.lewkowitz@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Hailey Reilly

4th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1)

hailey.reilly@laaa.k12.de.us

5th Grade Team

Sra. Brenda Rivera

5th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Brenda.Rivera@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Ashley Factor

5th Grade English Immersion Teacher

Ashley.Factor@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Ana Alvarez

5th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Ana.Alvarez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kariana Maldonado Villanueva

5th Grade English Immersion Teacher (Math and Social Studies)

Kariana.MaldonadoVillanueva@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Monsen

Enrichment Teacher (5th Grade Case Manager)

Lisa.Monsen@LAAA.k12.de.us

6th Grade Team

Mrs. Missy Hinspeter

6th Grade Science/AVID

Melissa.Hinspeter@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs Judith Anderson-Bruess

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Judith.Anderson-Bruess@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Mackenzie Mojica

6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Mackenzie.Mojica@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Ana Lopez Freire

6th Spanish Language Arts Teacher

Ana.LopezFreire@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Kocher

6th Grade Math Teacher

Lisa.Kocher@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Josefa Romero

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 6)

Josefa.Romero@LAAA.k12.de.us

7th Grade Team

Ms. Michele Burris

7th Grade Math

Michele.Burris@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs. Vicki Dixon

7th grade Science Teacher

Vicki.Dixon@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Daniel Manfredo

7th grade Spanish Humanities

Daniel.Manfredo@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Mark Fogel

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Ms. Sarah Hamilton

MS Enrichment Teacher

Sarah.Bartley@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Shannon McAuliffe

7th Grade SS Teacher

Shannon.McAuliffe@LAAA.k12.de.us

8th Grade Team

Ms. Elyse Carmack

8th Grade Math

Elyse.Carmack@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Keaira Faña-Ruiz

8th grade English Humanities

Keaira.Fana-Ruiz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cynthia Parada

8th Grade Spanish Humanities

cynthia.parada@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Jerome Hill

MS Science Teacher -8th

Jerome.Hill@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Marissa Pitts

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional

Marissa.Pitts@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Quincy Tilson

MS Enrichment Teacher (8th Grade Case Manager)

Quincy.Tilson@LAAA.k12.de.us

HS Team

Mr. Mike Reitemeyer

Math Supervisor

Michael.Reitemeyer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Nicole Florian

Social Studies Teacher (9-12)

Nicole.Florian@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Katherine vonDuyke

HS Biology Science Teacher

Katherine.VonDuyke@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Alison Ruoff

Math Teacher (9-12)

Alison.Ruoff@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Carolina Cozza

Spanish and Business Teacher (9-12)

Carolina.Cozza@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Karl Haye

HS Enrichment Teacher (10th Grade Case Manager)

Karl.Haye@LAAA.k12.de.us

Molly Brnich

Secondary Math Teacher

Molly.Brnich@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Westerfield

Social Studies Teacher (9-12)

Lisa.Westerfield@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Dominick Russo

ELA Teacher (9-12)

Dominick.Russo@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Byungkyu Kim

HS Computer Science

Byungkyu.Kim@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cassandra Muzzey

MS & HS EL Specialist (8-11)

Cassandra.Muzzey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. German Rojas Juarez

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 ILC)

German.RojasJuarez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. David Freeth

Driver's Education Teacher

David.Freeth@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Julia Fornoff

PE/Health and K-12 Teacher Academy Teacher

Julia.Fornoff@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lindsay Wister

Visual Arts Teacher (6-10)

Lindsay.Wister@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Taylor Vile

HS PE Teacher Substitute

Taylor.Vile@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Mason Lucas

General Music & Choral Teacher

Mason.Lucas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Kelly Ponte

HS Spanish Teacher

Kelly.Ponte@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kathryn Brenner

HS English/ELA Teacher

Kathryn.Brenner@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Merton Pajibo

HS Chemistry and Physics Teacher

Merton.Pajibo@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Conor Mulvena

HS Enrichment Teacher

Conor.Mulvena@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Michaela Stacy

HS Public Community & Health Pathway Teacher

michaela.stacy@laaa.k12.de.us

ASPIRA Virtual Academic (AVA) Program Team

Mrs. Kristen Egan

AVA Teacher & Coordinator

kristen.egan@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Sade Montano

AVA Teacher

Sade.Montano@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Allison Reynolds

AVA Teacher

Allison.Reynolds@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Nicole Fisher

AVA Special Education Paraprofessional

Nicole.Fisher@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Justine Espiritu

AVA Teacher

Justine.Espiritu@LAAA.k12.de.us

Specials Team

Mrs. Megan Flachier

Art Teacher

Megan.Flachier@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Diane Smith

K-5 PE | Health

Diane.Smith@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Heather Heacock

Music and Band Teacher (K-9)

Heather.Heacock@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Mason Lucas

General Music & Choral Teacher

Mason.Lucas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Alexis Boltz

MS PE/Health Teacher

Alexis.Boltz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Elizabeth Nocket

Elementary Music Teacher

Elizabeth.Nocket@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Roger Barnes

MS Health Teacher

Roger.Barnes@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Steve Lanciano

MS Art Teacher (6-8)

Steven.Lanciano@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Matthew Brennan

Elementary PE/Health Teacher

Matthew.Brennan@LAAA.k12.de.us

Enrichment Team

Mrs. Kim Whyte

Director of Education Enrichment

Mrs. Kimberly Schukraft

Educational Diagnostician (K-4)

kim.schukraft@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Allison Cipolla

Enrichment Teacher (3rd Grade Case Manager)

Allison.Cipolla@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Phyllis Peterson

School Psychologist Intern (K-12)

Phyllis.Peterson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Ariadne Lucero- Piña

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 8)

Ariadne.Lucero-Pina@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Josefa Romero

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 6)

Josefa.Romero@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Ashley Fritchey

HS Enrichment Teacher (9th Grade Case Manager/0

Ashley.Fritchey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sarah Jefferis

Educational Diagnostician (5-8)

Sarah.Jefferis@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sandra Johnson

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 ILC)

Sandra.Johnson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Wendy Lewis

Speech and Language Pathologist (K-11)

Wendy.Lewis@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Kimberly Dominguez

Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 3)

Mr. Herman Tilghman

Enrichment Paraprofessional

Ms. Audra Bensinger

MS Enrichment Teacher (6h Grade Case Manager)

Audra.Bensinger@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sharell Saunders

Enrichment Paraprofessional

Sharell.Saunders@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Monsen

Enrichment Teacher (5th Grade Case Manager)

Ms. Candace Henderson

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 7)

Candace.Henderson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. German Rojas Juarez

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 ILC)

German.RojasJuarez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Nicole Fisher

AVA Special Education Paraprofessional

Nicole.Fisher@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Debra Lewkowitz

Enrichment Teacher (4th Grade Case Manager)

debra.lewkowitz@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Reynolds

Enrichment Dual Identified Paraprofessional (EL/SpecED)

Samantha.Reynolds@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Tierra Scott

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (6-8)

Tierra.Scott@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kristin Safris

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 9)

Kristin.Safris@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Elisa Fermin

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 7)

Elisa.Fermin@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Verónica Carroll

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 8)

veronica.carroll@laaa.k12.de.us

Instructional Team

Mrs. Kristina Sykora

Elementary Literacy Specialist/Coach

Kristina.Sykora@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Amber Metz

Instructional Technology Coach

Amber.Metz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Rosa Alicea

Biliteracy Instructional Coach/Spanish 101 Teacher (6-8)

Rosa.Alicea@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Jacqueline Palmer

Elem/MS EL Specialist (4-7)

Jacqueline.Palmer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Giselle Garcia

EL Specialist (K-3)

Giselle.Garcia@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Stephanie Saggione

Librarian

Stephanie.Saggione@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Nicole Sturgill

Environmental Education Coach

Nicole.Sturgill@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cassandra Muzzey

MS & HS EL Specialist (8-11)

Cassandra.Muzzey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Nutrition Team

Sr. Ricardo Nuñez

School Nutrition Supervisor

Ricardo.Nunez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. James Gibson

School Nutrition Lead Worker

James.Gibson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Adalberta Flores

School Nutrition Cook

Adalberta.Flores@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Dany Vazquez

Nutrition Team Member

Dany.Vazquez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Martha Patricia Vargas

Nutrition Team Member

MarthaPatricia.Vargas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Beatriz Ayala

School Nutrition Worker

Beatriz.Ayala@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Seidy Contreras

School Nutrition Worker

Seidy.Contreras@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Maria Rosado

HS Nutrition

maria.rosado@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Josefina Herrera-Vasquez

Cafeteria Worker

Josefina.Herrera-Vasquez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Miguel Rosas

Cafeteria Worker

Miguel.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Albert Garcia

Cafeteria Worker

Albert.Garcia@LAAA.k12.de.us

Facilities/Custodial

Mr. Dave Moore

Facilities Chief

Dave.Moore@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Paul Delledonne

Facilities Chief

Paul.DelleDonne@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Nemorio Rosas

Facilities

Nemorio.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Esther Barajas

Custodian

Esther.Barajas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Miguel Vega

Facilities

Miguel.Vega@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Juan José Rivera

HS Behavior Interventionist

JuanJose.Rivera@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. José López-Vazquez

Facilities 2nd Shift

Jose.Lopez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Elisa Aguilera

2nd Shift Custodian

Elisa.Aguilera@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Lucero Rodriguez Vargas

2nd Shift Custodian

Lucero.Rodriguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Eduardo Rosas

2nd Shift Custodian Team Lead

Eduardo.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Christian Rosas

2nd shift Custodian

Christian.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Yohanny Polanco

2nd Shift Custodian

Yohanny.Polanco@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Roger Edwards

High School Custodian

Kenny.Edwards@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Yaritza Rosas

2nd Shift Custodian

Yaritza.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us