Follow Us

Top
a

Team Member Directory

  /  Team Member Directory

Team Directory

Administrators

Sra. Margie López Waite

Chief Executive Officer

margie.lopezwaite@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Greg Panchisin

Chief Operating Officer

greg.panchisin@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. José Avilés Rivera

Head of School (K-8)

Jose.Aviles@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kathleen Chappel-Corea

Director of Culture & Climate

Kathleen.ChappelCorea@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Debbie Panchisin

High School Head of School

Debbie.Panchisin@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Karen Contreras

Director of Human Resources

Karen.Contreras@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Lilia Meredith

Director of School Support Services

Lilia.Meredith@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Mike Reitemeyer

Math Supervisor

Michael.Reitemeyer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kim Whyte

Director of Education Enrichment

Kim.Whyte@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Eli Oriol

Director of Operations

Eli.Oriol@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. De'Yanna Yancey-Harris

Organizational Culture Director

deyanna.yancey@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Kellie Cruz

Director of Finance

Kellie.Cruz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Lyn Henshaw

Director of Development & Community Engagement

Lyn.Henshaw@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Amina Baaith

Assistant Head of School

amina.baaith@laaa.k12.de.us

Business Office

Sra. Karen Contreras

Director of Human Resources

Karen.Contreras@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kellie Cruz

Director of Finance

Kellie.Cruz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Jorge Camacho

School Safety and Relations Coordinator (SSRC) and HS Dean of Students

Jorge.Camacho@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Maritza Nocella

School Operations Specialist

Maritza.Nocella@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Verónica Torres

HR Specialist

Veronica.Torres@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Eli Oriol

Director of Operations

Eli.Oriol@LAAA.k12.de.us

Administration

Sra. Migdalia Rivera-Abadia

K8 Administrative Assistant

Migdalia.Rivera-Abadia@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Yahaira Flores

K8 Administrative Assistant

Yahaira.Flores@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Jennifer Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant to CEO

Jennifer.Rodriguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Alicia Boyle

HS Administrative Assistant

alicia.boyle@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Wanda López

Communication & Community Engagement Manager

Wanda.Lopez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Evelyn Diaz-Camacho

Bilingual Communication Specialist

Evelyn.Diaz-Camacho@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Angel Flores

HS Administrative Assistant

Angel.Flores@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Brenda Pintle

K8 Administrative Assistant

Brenda.Pintle@LAAA.k12.de.us

Athletics

Ms. Candace Henderson

MS Behavior Interventionist & MS Athletic Director

Candace.Henderson@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Mandy Minutola

HS Athletic Director and Head Athletic Trainer

Mandy.Minutola@laaa.k12.de.us

Transportation

Mr. Ernie McGrath

Transportation and Building Systems Supervisor

Ernie.McGrath@LAAA.k12.de.us

IT Support

Mr. Ernie McGrath

Transportation and Building Systems Supervisor

Ernie.McGrath@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Ionel Alvarez

IT Support Specialist

Ionel.Alvarez@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Kevin Hudson

IT Supervisor

kevin.hudson@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Michael D. Ferrara

IT Specialist

Michael.Ferrara@LAAA.k12.de.us

Extended Care

Ms. Kellie Cruz

Director of Finance

Kellie.Cruz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Zoar Lucin-Vega

Extended Care Specialist

Zoar.vega@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. Job Saavedra Saavedra

Extended Care Coordinator

job.saavedrasaavedra@laaa.k12.de.us

Nurse

Mrs. Debbie Holstein

K8 School Nurse

Debbie.Holstein@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Sara Wardell

HS School Nurse

Sara.Wardell@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Celia Garcia

K8 School Nurse

Celia.Garcia@laaa.k12.de.us

Culture & Climate Team

Sr. Juan José Rivera

HS Behavior Interventionist

JuanJose.Rivera@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Sharita Lampkin

School Counselor

Sharita.Lampkin@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. Myron (Mario) Cortez-Cornish

Culture & Climate Specialist (DCSN)

Climate.Specialist@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Jazmeen Torres

HS Counselor

Jazmeen.torres@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Marsey

KN-2 School Counselor

Lisa.Marsey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Stephanie Thompson

MS Behavior Interventionist

Stephanie.Thompson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Asia Davis

3-5 School Counselor

Asia.Davis@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Denise Enger

K-12 School Social Worker

Denise.Enger@LAAA.k12.de.us

KN Team

Sra. Jeannie Negrón

K-2 English Language Specialist

Jeannie.Negron@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Evelyn Figueroa

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Evelyn.Figueroa@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Sarah Turner

KN English Immersion Teacher

Sarah.Turner@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Tatiana Rodriguez

KN Paraprofessional

Tatiana.Rodriguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Lorena Dominguez

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Lorena.Dominguez@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs. Erica Gibbons

KN English Immersion Teacher

Erica.Gibbons@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Arianna Torres

KN Paraprofessional

Arianna.Torres@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Melissa Manrique

KN Spanish Immersion Teacher

Melissa.Manrique@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Nayeli Núñez

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher

Nayeli.Nunez@LAAA.k12.de.us

1st Grade Team

Sra. Nayelly Sánchez-West

1st Grade Spanish Immersion Long-Term Teacher

Nayelly.Sanchez-West@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jenny Markle

1st Grade English Immersion Teacher

Jennifer.Markle@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Natalia Cuadrado

1st Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Natalia.Cuadrado@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kayla Echevarria

1st Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Kayla.Echevarria@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Jasmin Perez

Enrichment Teacher (K-1 Grade Case Manager)

Jasmin.Perez@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Emma Casper

Elementary Enrichment Paraprofessional (K-1 Grade)

Emma.Casper@laaa.k12.de.us

TBD

1st Grade Paraprofessional

TBD@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Jessica Koronik

1st Grade English Immersion Teacher

Jessica.Koronik@LAAA.k12.de.us

2nd Grade Team

Ms. Christine Silfies

2nd Grade Long-Term Teacher

Christine.Silfies@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Averly Torres Carrucini

2nd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Averly.Torrescarrucini@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Adrienne Edwards

2nd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1)

Adrienne.Edwards@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Teresa Soistmann

2nd Grade English Immersion Teacher (ELA)

Teresa.Soistmann@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Espie Hart

2nd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Espie.Hart@LAAA.k12.de.us

2nd Grade English Immersion Teacher (Math/Social Studies)

Sra. Kimberly Dominguez

2nd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Kimberly.Dominguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Lisa Monsen

2nd Grade Enrichment Teacher (Case Manager)

Lisa.Monsen@LAAA.k12.de.us

3rd Grade Team

Srta. Diana Magaña

3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Diana.Magana@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wahl

3rd Grade English Immersion Teacher

Jennifer.Wahl@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sara Abramov

3rd Grade English Immersion Teacher

sara.abramov@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Allison Cipolla

Enrichment Teacher (3rd Grade Case Manager)

Allison.Cipolla@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Tempest Stewart

3rd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Tempest.Stewart@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ofelia Dávila Montenegro

3rd Grade Paraprofessional

Ofelia.DavilaMontenegro@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Dana Garcia

3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Dana.Garcia@LAAA.k12.de.us

4th Grade Team

Ms. Hailey Reilly

4th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1)

Hailey.Reilly@LAAA.k12.de.us

4th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Mrs. Elizabeth Tunell

4th Grade Enrichment Teacher (Case Manager)

Elizabeth.Tunell@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Kimberly Kennedy

4th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Kimberly.Kennedy@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Calista Lawrence

4th Grade ELA Teacher

Calista.Lawrence@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Ariadne Lucero Pina

4th Grade Spanish Immersion Long-Term Teacher

Ariadne.Lucero-Pina@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sharell Saunders

4th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Sharell.Saunders@LAAA.k12.de.us

5th Grade Team

Ms. Kariana Maldonado Villanueva

5th Grade English Immersion Teacher (Math and Social Studies)

Kariana.MaldonadoVillanueva@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Brenda Rivera

5th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Brenda.Rivera@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Wendy Alatriste

5th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

Wendy.Alatriste@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. David Washington

5th Grade Enrichment Teacher/Case Manager

David.Washington@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Ashley Factor

5th Grade English Immersion Teacher

Ashley.Factor@LAAA.k12.de.us

6th Grade Team

Mrs. Missy Hinspeter

6th Grade Science Teacher

Melissa.Hinspeter@laaa.k12.de.us

Mrs. Judith Anderson-Bruess

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Judith.Anderson-Bruess@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Mackenzie Mojica

6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Mackenzie.Mojica@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Ana Lopez Freire

6th Spanish Language Arts Teacher

Ana.LopezFreire@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Morgan

6th Grade Math Teacher

Lisa.Morgan@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Danielle Jervey

6th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Danielle.Jervey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Audra Bensinger

6th Enrichment Teacher (Case Manager)

Audra.Bensinger@LAAA.k12.de.us

7th Grade Team

Mr. Mark Fogel

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Mark.Fogel@LAAA.k12.de.us

7th Grade Enrichment Teacher (Case Manager)

Ms. Cynthia Pringle

7th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Cynthia.Pringle@LAAA.k12.de.us

7th Grade Social Studies Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Sra. Josefa Romero

7th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1)

Josefa.Romero@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Michele Burris

7th Grade Math Teacher

Michele.Burris@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Mirna Perez

7th Grade Spanish Humanities Teacher

Mirna.Perez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Vicki Dixon

7th Grade Science Teacher

Vicki.Dixon@LAAA.k12.de.us

8th Grade Team

Ms. Elyse Carmack

8th Grade Math Teacher

Elyse.Carmack@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Keaira Faña-Ruiz

8th grade English Humanities Teacher

Keaira.Fana-Ruiz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cynthia Parada

8th Grade Spanish Humanities Teacher

cynthia.parada@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Jerome Hill

8th Grade Science Teacher

Jerome.Hill@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Shannon McAuliffe

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Shannon.McAuliffe@LAAA.k12.de.us

TBD

8th Grade Enrichment Teacher/Case Manager

TBD

HS Team

Mr. Mike Reitemeyer

Math Supervisor

Michael.Reitemeyer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Nicole Florian

Social Studies Teacher (9-12)

Nicole.Florian@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Katherine vonDuyke

HS Biology Science Teacher

Katherine.VonDuyke@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Alison Ruoff

Math Teacher (9-12)

Alison.Ruoff@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Carolina Cozza

Spanish and Business Teacher (9-12)

Carolina.Cozza@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Karl Haye

HS Enrichment Teacher (10th Grade Case Manager)

Karl.Haye@LAAA.k12.de.us

Molly Brnich

Secondary Math Teacher

Molly.Brnich@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Westerfield

Social Studies Teacher (9-12)

Lisa.Westerfield@LAAA.k12.de.us

Kelly Ponte

HS Spanish Teacher

Kelly.Ponte@LAAA.k12.de.us

TBD

HS Computer Science Teacher

Ms. Cassandra Muzzey

MS & HS EL Specialist (8-11)

Cassandra.Muzzey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. German Rojas Juarez

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 ILC)

German.RojasJuarez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. David Freeth

Driver's Education Teacher

David.Freeth@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Julia Fornoff

PE/Health and K-12 Teacher Academy Teacher

Julia.Fornoff@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Mariel Essick

Visual Arts Teacher

Mariel.Essick@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Taylor Vile

HS PE/Health Teacher

Taylor.Vile@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Merton Pajibo

HS Chemistry and Physics Teacher

Merton.Pajibo@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Conor Mulvena

HS Enrichment Teacher

Conor.Mulvena@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Michaela Stacy

HS Public Community & Health Pathway Teacher

michaela.stacy@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Kathryn Brenner

HS English/ELA Teacher

Kathryn.Brenner@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. José Menjivar

HS Spanish Teacher

Jose.Menjivar@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Beth Greenstein

HS English Teacher

Beth.Greenstein@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Maria Rosado

HS Paraprofessional

Maria.Rosado@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Jen Simmons

HS Math Teacher

Jen.Simmons@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cassandra Muzzey

MS & HS EL Specialist (8-11)

Cassandra.Muzzey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Melody Toole

HS Earth Science Teacher

Melody.Toole@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kala Krieger

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional

Kala.Mullins@LAAA.k12.de.us

ASPIRA Virtual Academic (AVA) Program Team

Mrs. Kristen Egan

AVA Teacher & Coordinator

kristen.egan@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Sade Montano

AVA Teacher

Sade.Montano@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Nicole Castiglione

AVA Teacher

Nicole.Castiglione@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Nicole Fisher

AVA Enrichment Paraprofessional

Nicole.Fisher@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Justine Espiritu

AVA Teacher

Justine.Espiritu@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kristen Gates

AVA Teacher

Kristen.Gates@LAAA.k12.de.us

Specials Team

Mrs. Megan Flachier

K-5 Visual Arts Teacher

Megan.Flachier@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Diane Smith

K-5 PE | Health

Diane.Smith@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Heather Heacock

Band and General Music Teacher

Heather.Heacock@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Steve Lanciano

HS Music Teacher

Steven.Lanciano@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Logan Curley

MS Physical Education Teacher

Logan.Curley@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Justine Espiritu

MS Music & Choir Teacher/AVA Teacher

Justine.Espiritu@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Jeffrey McCurdy

K-5 Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey.Mccurdy@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Zachary Plerhoples

MS Health Teacher

Zachary.Plerhoples@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. William Austin

Elementary Music Teacher

William.Austin@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Nicholas Panunto

Middle School Media Teacher

Nicholas.Panunto@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Christina Hill

MS Visual Arts Teacher

Christina.Hill@LAAA.k12.de.us

Enrichment Team

Mrs. Kim Whyte

Director of Education Enrichment

Kim.Whyte@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Kimberly Schukraft

Educational Diagnostician (K-4)

kim.schukraft@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Allison Cipolla

Enrichment Teacher (3rd Grade Case Manager)

Allison.Cipolla@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Phyllis Peterson

School Psychologist (K-12)

Phyllis.Peterson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kala Krieger

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional

Kala.Mullins@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Josefa Romero

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 7)

Josefa.Romero@LAAA.k12.de.us

HS Educational Diagnostician & 9th Case Manager Support

Ms. Sarah Jefferis

Educational Diagnostician (5-8)

Sarah.Jefferis@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sandra Johnson

HS Enrichment Teacher Intensive Needs

Sandra.Johnson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Wendy Lewis

Speech and Language Pathologist (K-11)

Wendy.Lewis@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Kimberly Dominguez

2nd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Kimberly.Dominguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 8)

Ms. Audra Bensinger

MS Enrichment Teacher (6h Grade Case Manager)

Audra.Bensinger@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Sharell Saunders

4th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Sharell.Saunders@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Lisa Monsen

Enrichment Teacher (2nd Grade Case Manager)

Lisa.Monsen@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Candace Henderson

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 7)

Candace.Henderson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. German Rojas Juarez

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 ILC)

German.RojasJuarez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Nicole Fisher

AVA Enrichment Paraprofessional

Nicole.Fisher@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Debra Lewkowitz

Resource Teacher (K-8)

Debra.Lewkowitz@laaa.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Reynolds

MS EL Specialist (6-8)

Samantha.Reynolds@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Tierra Scott

MS Enrichment Paraprofessional (6-8)

Tierra.Scott@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Kristin Safris

HS Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1 Grade 9)

Kristin.Safris@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Adrienne Edwards

2nd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1)

Adrienne.Edwards@LAAA.k12.de.us

Yeraldin Velazquez Gomez

EL/Enrichment Paraprofessional

Yeraldin.Velazuez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Espie Hart

2nd Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Espie.Hart@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Nicole Navarro

K-2 Dual Identified Enrichment Paraprofessional (EL/Enrichment)

Nicole.Navarro@LAAA.k12.de.us

7th Grade Enrichment Teacher (Case Manager)

Mrs. Tiffany Burton

QUEST Teacher

Tiffany.Burton@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. David Washington

5th Grade Enrichment Teacher/Case Manager

David.Washington@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cynthia Pringle

7th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Cynthia.Pringle@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Danielle Jervey

6th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional

Danielle.Jervey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Hailey Reilly

4th Grade Enrichment Paraprofessional (1:1)

Hailey.Reilly@LAAA.k12.de.us

TBD

8th Grade Enrichment Teacher/Case Manager

TBD

Ms. Destiny Montalvo

K-2 Enrichment Paraprofessional

Destiny.Montalvo@LAAA.k12.de.us

Instructional Team

Sra. Jeannie Negrón

K-2 English Language Specialist

Jeannie.Negron@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Amber Metz

Instructional Technology Coach

Amber.Metz@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Rosa Alicea

Biliteracy Instructional Coach/Spanish 101 Teacher (6-8)

Rosa.Alicea@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Jacqueline Palmer

Elementary EL Specialist (3-5)

Jacqueline.Palmer@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Stephanie Saggione

Librarian

Stephanie.Saggione@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mrs. Nicole Sturgill

Environmental Education Coach

Nicole.Sturgill@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Cassandra Muzzey

K12 EL Coordinator/HS EL Specialist

Cassandra.Muzzey@LAAA.k12.de.us

Ms. Christine Jimenez

Literacy Specialist/Coach

Christine.Jimenez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Nutrition Team

Sr. Ricardo Nuñez

K12 School Nutrition Supervisor

Ricardo.Nunez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. James Gibson

K8 School Nutrition Lead Worker

James.Gibson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Adalberta Flores

School Nutrition Cook

Adalberta.Flores@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Dany Vazquez

HS Cook

Dany.Vazquez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Martha Patricia Vargas

K8 School Nutrition Worker

MarthaPatricia.Vargas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Beatriz Ayala

HS School Nutrition Worker

Beatriz.Ayala@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Seidy Contreras

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Seidy.Contreras@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Ivan Alcalá

HS Nutrition Worker

Ivan. Alcala@laaa.k12.de.us

Sra. Josefina Herrera-Vasquez

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Josefina.Herrera-Vasquez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Miguel Rosas

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Miguel.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Albert Garcia

K8 School Nutrition Lead Worker

Albert.Garcia@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Magda Soliwoda

HS School Nutrition Worker

Magda.Soliwoda@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Adriana López

K8 Nutrition Worker

Adriana.Lopez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Sergio Mendoza

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Sergio.Mendoza@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Citlali Ramírez Ponce

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Citlali.RamirezPonce@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Maria Lucero

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Maria.Lucero@LAAA.k12.de.us

Srta. Shania Reynaga Vargas

K8 School Nutrition Worker

Shania.Vargas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Juan Alexis Rivera Maldonado

High School Nutrition Worker

Alexis.RiveraMaldonado@LAAA.k12.de.us

Facilities/Custodial

Mr. Dave Moore

K8 Facilities Chief

Dave.Moore@laaa.k12.de.us

Mr. Paul Delledonne

HS Facilities Chief

Paul.DelleDonne@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Nemorio Rosas

Facilities

Nemorio.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Esther Barajas

Custodian

Esther.Barajas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Miguel Vega

Facilities

Miguel.Vega@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. José López-Vazquez

Facilities

Jose.Lopez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Elisa Aguilera

2nd Shift Custodian

Elisa.Aguilera@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Lucero Rodriguez Vargas

2nd Shift Custodian

Lucero.Rodriguez@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Eduardo Rosas

2nd Shift Custodian Team Lead

Eduardo.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Christian Rosas

2nd shift Custodian

Christian.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Yohanny Polanco

2nd Shift Custodian

Yohanny.Polanco@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Roger Edwards

HS Custodian

Kenny.Edwards@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sra. Yaritza Rosas

2nd Shift Custodian

Yaritza.Rosas@LAAA.k12.de.us

Sr. Carlos Alvarez

Facilities

Carlos.alvarez@laaa.k12.de.us

Sr. Alberto Martinez Carranza

Facilities

Alberto.martinez@laaa.k12.de.us

Angelica Mercado

HS Custodian

angelica.mercado@laaa.k12.de.us

Constable Department

Mr. Don Johnson

Safety & Security Lead Constable (West Campus)

Donald.Johnson@LAAA.k12.de.us

Mr. Christian Stamm

Safety & Security Lead Constable (East Campus)

Christian.Stamm@LAAA.k12.de.us